Young and Older Gay Males As A Couple

younggaysnoldermen

My Preference

Everyone is an individual with their own personal choices and reasons for them. I happen to prefer an older man as partner rather than one my own age.  I like to have intellectual conversations with men who have more experiences on life.  I have found them to be more patient, and wanting to take time to please their partners. It’s not all about them.  They are usually ready for a commitment whereas the younger males are still searching for their meaning in life. I am ready for a loving and caring relationship with one man. And am so proud to have “him” in my life.

One response to “Young and Older Gay Males As A Couple

  1. Pingback: Young and Older Gay Males As A Couple | emirhanhasancanosman

Leave a Reply

